[ FUZZY LOGIC
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
host
2004-03-09 - HA

guess people are still reading this, tho have not gone a�posting for months! got off the phone with my sister who has been reading me. gives energy to a somewhat vague desire to continue blogging. carpel tunnel has been a deterent. so has time�

seems like if you are living your life you have little time to sit at a computer on an ongoing basis and give life a description.

life described. everyday different. some days - like today - feel rather fallow and dry and nauseating. met up with some of my own deficiencies today and they were not pretty.

some days are damned glorious, by comparison. you are on your game and competent and making healthy contributions. not today, tho. today is a �feeling beaten about the head and shoulders� day.

think of myself as a pretty good person but can see myself sliding down into not being able to make the world work.

before - after
Creative Commons License