[ FUZZY LOGIC
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
host
2003-06-06 - GOOD COMPANY

time.

alone.

for an introvert.

ahhhh.

4:30 a.m.

have tried to journal, but everybody keeps interupting.

i USED TO have a bedroom to myself from about age 8 onwards... where'd that go?

loft-style living with mancub and cat. mancub works from home, so i have to tread lightly. at my work: desk is in the entryway of our building!!! where the coffee machine is- and the fridge- and another co-worker...

mancub is an external processor of information.

my boss is an external processor of information.

me? I keep it to myself til an opinion forms.

so i have little space and lots of time with external processors.

long for a "virginia wolf" room of my own.

a bit of privacy.

hey- introverts can like people. prefer to be with people. be great with people. they just have to get the ratio right. we need the spaces ........between...........the...........words, the paragraphs- begin and end. we dont like all of the works runningtogether. we are about measure.

it is 4:30 a.m.. first chance to be alone in quite a while. feels damn good.

love my life. through weary eyes at 4:30 a.m. it still looks sweet. everyone is great company. just want a private space, please?

on another note- what do you do when you can't please people regarding your hair? why is hair so political? i am tired of my hair. want something new. any ideas?

before - after
Creative Commons License